Sip’N’Shine 2015

IMG_7362

While Jordan was off doing his man thing I decided to start a new annual tradition for myself, Sip’N’Shine. It consist of girlfriends, wine spritzers, sunshine, and babies. I spent it this year in Kauai with my best girl Kirsten and her daughter Cozette. We had lazy mornings, beach days, strolls through town, wine, and big salads! It was so relaxing and even though we hung out with some family and Miguel too, we still had the best “girls weekend” that I’ve had in years. So thankful we stopped hating each other and became besties because she blesses my soul! I definitely think we need to do something like this every year.

 

 

Leave a Reply

